Browse by Feature

Walkway to the beach with blue water and sky
Search All Rentals

Testimonials

1094 Company Testimonials

Stayed May 2024

5/5 
"I recently posted a review about this company and I have now deleted it. The original situation has been resolved and Sam is the best!! They had originally told me I was on the hook for a $4k condo that I had booked only 1 day before cancellation. After emailing and messaging back and forth with the company for 2 days we just gave up. I was extremely upset and so I left what I felt was a justified review. I got a call from Sam on the 4th day and may I add it was a Sunday and he apologized for the situation and was very sympathetic with our situation. They said they will refund us in full. If you are booking a vacation stay in Destin/ Miramar these are great people to deal with. I will only book with them in the future. Thanks so much to Sam and to RealJoy Vacation Rentals in our difficult times."

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"I enjoyed my stay at Sandprint in Destin. The condo was very clean and they had everything needed to make sure it was a comfortable stay. Really felt at home during my stay"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"It was a pleasure using RealJoy for our stay in Panama City!! I highly recommend!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Great place to stay! We loved being directly on the beach and the location was close to everything. Only thing was it listed a hot tub but they do not have one. We will definitely be back!!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Had a great experience"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Booking thru RealJoy was a real joy. Property was clean and as promised. We had not a single issue in a week-long stay."

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"From booking to checking out was a painless experience. RealJoy responded quickly to a question regarding the WiFi. No issues with unit #905. Communications was great from start to finish. Was up to date and everything functioned as should. The only issue with the property is not having timely\speedy elevators. A minor annoyance. Not a RealJoy issue...... people should bring their patience when needing an elevator. Close to shopping & dining. I would recommend RealJoy."

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Loved dealing with RealJoy!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Incredible 6 month stay in one of their units, only a 3 minute walk from the beach. Excellent service throughout our entire stay. Highly recommend you book with RealJoy. We know we will certainly do so again!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Thank you so much! Our spot was lovely but we had some suggestions. RealJoy jumped on them and did everything we mentioned. Amazing! They are the ONLY company we will use from now on! Thank you"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Real Joy was a wonderful host. They provided a beautiful condo that exceeded my expectations. The place was very spacious and so incredibly clean. The views from this condo was so amazing. They stayed on top of communication and had the best service anyone could ask for. I will definitely be using Real Joy again and will be booking my next vacation at this condo"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"We had a wonderful experience with RealJoy! They were extremely responsive and fixed every little problem we experienced with our property. In particular, we had a frustrating experience at 2:00am with my car and Reyia from RealJoy took care of it immediately! It was incredible that RealJoy had someone so pleasant and helpful in the middle of the night. She was absolutely fantastic. She made calls and checked back in with me to ensure everything was good. Separately, when the ignitor on our grill didn’t work, they immediately sent someone to fix it. And again the staff member was super polite. The RealJoy staff was absolutely wonderful and made the stay so much more pleasant. Thank you!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Booked through Air B n B for our trip to 30A. Was told check in was at 4 but the room was ready at 2 & we were able to enjoy the room and get our baby to nap before heading to the beach, which was great after a long travel day! The place was spotless, had everything we needed to enjoy spring break! Would definitely recommend them!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"We had a great experience. Had a minor issue with the house we rented. We had immediate response after hours and issue was dealt with immediately. Everyone We spoke with was very friendly and made sure we enjoyed our vacation. Could not have asked for a better experience. Will definitely use RealJoy Vacations for future bookings!"

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"Stumbled upon a property in Miramar managed by Realjoy. Easy, professional, prompt response from company. Property very well maintained and as advertised."

Stayed April 2024

5/5 
"We rented from RealJoy in Panama City Beach. Condo was clean and had everything we needed. Our door code didn't work. One phone call and taken care of. Very easy to communicate with staff."

Stayed March 2024

5/5 
"Great Cuban sandwich"

Stayed March 2024

5/5 
"This RealJoy home was perfect in every way for us. We really were blown away by the quality, location, amenities, decor and comfort. It was the perfect setting for our family's getaway and RealJoy impressed me with their ease of use and exceptional service. We will most certainly be using RealJoy again!"

Stayed March 2024

5/5 
"Our house was amazing! Great location to the beach & local restaurants. @Christopher with RealJoy was prompt & helped us with all our needs & accommodations! I definetely recommend RealJoy for all your future rentals. Best family vacation!"

Stayed March 2024

5/5 
"We really enjoyed our stay. Host is very responsive and flexible when we need help. They even helped us to check in early and check out late as we had little kids. Also they waived off $50 fees for the pool band which we lost during our stay. That’s so awesome. I think we found a good host and we are going to return to Destin and going to take same condo from RealJoy. Highly recommended RealJoy! Five stars!"

Stayed March 2024

5/5 
"A special thank you to Lisa Shock! Lisa was professional, responsive and assisted me greatly. Lisa took the time to send me emails, compare pricing, locate properties close to my vicinity and booked the property with EASE. Lisa was pleasant and every time I spoke to them, they CONTINUED to provide 100% customer satisfaction. Lisa, hats off to you and THANK YOU FOR BEING WHO YOU ARE!"

Stayed March 2024

5/5 
"My stay at Waterhouse was amazing. Great beach views and a fantastic management company. RealJoy Vacations handled my questions quickly and thoroughly and went above and beyond. They reached out a day after my check-in to see how my stay was -It was nice to see they cared. The condo was extremely clean, stocked, and well-maintained. One of the cleanest places I’ve stayed in on 30A. We live in Austin but come to 30A every year and will definitely come here again."

Stayed March 2024

5/5 
"We really enjoyed our visit. The condo was very comfortable and clean. Thank you"

Stayed March 2024

5/5 
"We rented a condo in Destin from RealJoy Vacations. They were extremely helpful from the initial booking to end of our stay. Our questions before and during our stay were answered promptly. Check in/out was very simple. The place was clean and just as pictured. We loved our stay and hope to rent the unit again in the future."
2 / 46