Walkway to the beach with blue water and sky
Search All Rentals

Testimonials

1043 Company Testimonials

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"We had an amazing family vacation while staying at Ocean Villa unit 1406. Everything is exactly as described!!! Resort is clean and parking was easy!!! We will definitely stay again."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"We stayed at the Sterling Reef # 1006 condo in Panama City Beach, FL last week. The condo we had booked in Fort Walton, FL had an a/c issue and would not be ready by the time we arrived. RealJoy offered us 4 other places for the same price we had payed for in Fort Walton. Real Joy really took care of us, and provided in my opinion a much better option in the Sterling Reef condo. It has a spectacular view of the ocean which was #1 on my wife’s reasons for wanting to come to Florida. You opened the patio door and immediately you are taken back by the beautiful sound and view of the ocean. We loved the fact that there was beach access from the condo and did not have to walk very far just to be on the beach. The room was clean and had the conveniences of home, even a stackable washer and dryer which made it easy to have clean clothes to pack up to bring home. I would highly recommend staying at Sterling Reef # 1006 and would book this place again if my wife and I come back this way again."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"We had a wonderful experience. We will continue to be realjoy customers."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"RealJoy Vacation rentals is the way to go. They truly strive to make their customers happy. Especially Jimmy Thomas, who goes above and beyond to accommodate the people he works with. We will be using them again!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Very nice and clean, easy access to the beach, and the pool was excellent!!! Highly recommend booking for your family’s trip, we will definitely use Alerio E402 for future trips to Miramar Beach!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"I am scared to write this review for fear that the owner will increase their price! I stayed at a RealJoy Managed property - Leeward Key Condo unit 905. If you are quickly skimming, Leeward Key unit 905 is close to perfect! Everything you see is exactly as advertised. Fantastic location, excellent beach access, ocean/beach view breathtaking. Just a fantastic Condo. Now to RealJoy - they were prompt in their communications and they went above and beyond to make sure our stay was problem free. I can say with confidence, you can stop looking, you have found your condo and your management company for your stay in Destin/Miramar Beach. I really could go on and on about how we really enjoyed our stay at this property. We stayed for 7 days and did not want to leave. Without a shadow of a doubt, I would rebook this location and deal with Realjoy again and again! If there were more stars, I would add them!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"RealJoy unit was modern and clean. Contactless check-in and check-out is so nice! Will go back for sure."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Everything was great! No Complaints!"

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Great place and great customer service."

Stayed July 2023

5/5 
"Very nice rental! Clean and exactly what we're hoping for!"

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"The best condo we have ever got at Long Beach Resort . It was clean, beautiful furniture on the patio and inside everything was new and the beds slept so great and we will definitely stay with you all again.."

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"We stayed at Emerald Dunes 505. The condo felt like home and was very spacious. View was beautiful. Only thing semi negative would be balcony was a little small and furniture on balcony needs updated. But view was spectacular. Beach was great and private. We set up behind one row of rental chairs and umbrellas we had a canopy and chairs total of 10 people. Booking with Real Joy from beginning to end was easy and they are very efficient. Was our first trip to Destin and it was perfect. Would definitely stay at Emerald Dunes 505 and pictures on website are very accurate. View from balcony! Thank you Real Joy for a great family vacation!"

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"Lots of space. Great location. Close to Pensacola and Destin."

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"The best place perfect in every way .Owners are awesome ..Thank you for having this nice place. Love it ❤️"

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"Great experience from booking Waterview Towers Condo #202 to getting settled in. Will be back. Condo was beautiful and very quiet location."

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"We stayed at Hidden Dunes room 601 right on the beach. It was absolutely wonderful! The few times I had to call, the staff was very helpful. Will definitely stay here again."

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"Highly recommend! Loved every minute of our vacation! Views were amazing! Can’t wait to go back!!"

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"We had a wonderful stay at 37 Daytona St. Miramar Beach. The rental house is well appointed and very cozy. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Enjoyed every minute of our stay here."

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"Our condo was PERFECT!! Bedrooms were a good size and had blackout curtains, huge kitchen/dinning area and living room!! Pool was really big and beach are was not over crowded!! WE WILL ALWAYS RENT from a Real Joy property!!"

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"Our stay at Grand Panama 1-1401 was great!! Location was great, view was fantastic. Customer Service was awesome! There is only one sofa even though the pictures show two, but this was not an issue for us as we did not use the living room area much. We would most definitely stay again. The host was awesome!!"

Stayed June 2023

5/5 
"SunDestin- This was our first time here and we loved it. Our 1 bdrm condo was perfect for us because it was just hubs and I. The furniture wasn’t the same as the picture which included a recliner, but there was a small hideabed couch. It worked, we didn’t spend much time in the condo anyway. The view is magnificent which is the primary reason I picked the SunDestin. The room faces just west of due south, but not by much. We could not see the sunrise directly or the sunset directly, guessing because of the strip of condos. Anyway it’s beautiful. Would highly recommend. There’s 1 1/2 baths which was cool and a walk-in linen closet off the half bath. Perfect for two people. I couldn’t get the iron to work in the half bath, but it worked in the bedroom. The internet/wi-fi in the room was spotty. The wi-fi/internet reception on the beach was terrible. Had to listen to music on my iTunes app on my phone rather than stream, and even Verizon data didn’t pick up. That was frustrating. We never could get the tv in the bedroom to work and the toaster needs a better one. Minor things to say the least. Overall, it was a spectacular trip and we loved the condo. It was perfect for just the two of us. We will be back."

Stayed May 2023

5/5 
"No complaints! Our family had a great time on our annual vacation and plan to book more vacations through RealJoy in the future! Highly recommend!"

Stayed May 2023

5/5 
"We had the best Family trip. The condo was set up perfect for a large family (we had 12 people total including 3 children) and all had plenty of space in the bedrooms/bathrooms. Very short walk to the most beautiful beach. Pool access was great for the kids. Very close to all the restaurants and fun activities. Would 10/10 recommend booking with RealJoy. Can’t wait for our next trip! It was absolutely perfect!"

Stayed May 2023

5/5 
"Everything was perfectly clean. I heard that Christian and Porter were just the absolute best property managers so I made sure to get a unit that was managed by them. Boy was I was amazed with how amazing of a job they did."
4 / 44